UPCOMING OPEN AUDITIONS
Vero Beach Theatre Guild
2020 San Juan Avenue, Vero Beach, Florida


ALMOST, MAINE
Comedy by John Cariani
Director Tevin Brown
Performance Dates February 10 – 21, 2021

Audition Dates:
Saturday, October 10, 2020 @ 10 am
Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 2 pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 7 pm
Cast Requirements
2 men, 2 women mid to late 20s to mid 30s

A SHOT IN THE DARK
Comedy by Harry Kurnitz
Directed by Jon Putzke

Performance Dates March 10 – 21, 2021

Audition Dates:
Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 10 am
Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 2 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 7 pm
Cast Requirements
4 men, 3 women mid to late 20s to mid to late 60s

SISTER ACT
Musical by Menken, Slater, Steinkellner and Beane
Directed by Beth Shestak
Performance Dates April 7 – 25, 2021

Audition Dates:
Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 10 am
Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 2 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 7 pm
Cast Requirements
7+ men, 15+ Women mid 20s to mid 70s

 

MOONLIGHT & MAGNOLIAS
Comedy by Ron Hutchinson
Directed by Pam Harbaugh

Performance Dates May 12 – 23, 2021

Audition Dates:
Saturday, January 23, 2021 @ 10 am
Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 2 pm
Monday, January 25, 20221 @ 7 pm
Cast Requirements
3 men late 20s – mid 60s, 1 woman mid 60s

 

Find us!
2020 San Juan Avenue
Vero Beach FL, 32960
Our box office is currently closed until the start up of the new season. For the quickest response to any questions or concerns you may have, please email us at 
verobeachtheatreguild@gmail.com
  • Facebook Social Icon

Hearing Assist Devices Available